TOP 10 Nail Polish Brands

 
 
 
 
 

L --> R: Shy to Flirty, *no name*, Lime Yours

 
 

L --> R: Screamin' Fuchsia, Cheshire, Tribal

 
 

Midnight Blue

 

Spectrum

 
 

Nice is Nice

 
 

Front to Back: Sun Worshiper, Strawberry Fields, Re-Fresh Mint, and CrackleGlaze - Black Mesh

 

Coral Fever

 
 

F --> B: Cozu-melted in the Sun, Meet me at the Star Ferry, Red Hot Ayers Rock

 
 

L --> R: White On, Sun-kissed, Crushed, Cherry Red, Blue Me Away!, Pacific Blue, Plum Power, Deep Purple

 
 NYC
Sinful Colors (currently closed :()
 
 
 
 
 Thanks for reading! 🙂
 
4 thoughts on “TOP 10 Nail Polish Brands

  1. Thanks for any other excellent article. Where else may anybody get that type of information in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such info.

    • Well for me, it’s easy because I am a grammar FREAK. But for anyone else, it may not be so easy. I love presentations, haha, because you get to express yourself with pictures. If you are using pictures out of your own camera, may I suggest editing them on picnik.com and making them look presentable. I love Word, because of spell check 🙂 Sometimes I get lazy and type a simple word very sloppily, and Word just corrects me. I don’t think my writing is anywhere near perfect but thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

