Lots of Sephora by OPI Swatches.

Okay guys, I’ve been MIA for a few days and that was not how I wanted to go about with my blog. Posts everyday from now on! (Unless I absolutely can’t..)
So I went to my friend’s house and swatched a lot of her SOPI nail polishes 🙂 The edges of my nails are dirty because I had to do sooo many swatches, haha. Look out for a post like this soon, but a Funky Fingers version 🙂 Also, a new NOTD should go up soon! So here we go;

^ overedited on the sharpness lol.

For some of these, I forgot to write my website name on them. So be sure to give me credit if you use one of these, please!

Want a review? Ask 🙂

Leave a Reply

