Mini Nail Polish HAUL :)

Hey you guys! So today I have for you a mini nail polish haul, consisting of two things; both from Nubar. You can buy Nubar from their website or from Amazon or eBay. I got mine from Amazon. The two people I ordered from were: XPRESSURSELF and Healthy Beauty 4U. I have been reading a few people’s blogs and creeping on things they posted like 2 years ago and saw everyone is loving flakies. I LOVED the pictures I saw and decided I wanted it soooo bad. A NOTD & review will be posted right after this post so look out or just click on it because it will most likely be up if you’re reading this!

Nubar's Diamont Seal & Shine Top Coat on left, Nubar's 2010 on right.

Leave a Reply

